TP – TP is My Hero (Mixtape)

It’s always worth mentioning what some former Heels have going on. Terrence Petree, number 14 on last year’s roster, released his first full-length project under mega-producer 9th Wonder’s It’s a Wonderful World Music Group/The Academy imprint. Check out the tracklist and support your own by downloading the mixtape here.

01. Intro (ft. Tyler Woods) [prod. Khrysis]
02. Gotta Work (Hustle Hard) (ft. King Mez, Halo & Heather Victoria) [prod. Khrysis]
03. Tre-4 to the Dean Dome [prod. E. Jones]
04. Amped Up [prod. Amp]
05. I Found It [prod. 9th Wonder]
06. Lucky Fella (ft. Thee Tom Hardy) [prod. Fatin]
07. Man Up/Woman Up [prod. 9th Wonder]
08. Dream Big (ft. Rapsody) [prod. Fatin]
09. Word Up University [prod. E. Jones]
10. Baby [prod. 9th Wonder]
11. All You Need Is Me (ft. Big Remo) [prod. 9th Wonder]
12. CrossRoads (ft. Phonte) [prod. Fatin]
13. Actuality (ft. Actual Proof) [prod. Eric G]
14. I Wanna Be a Hero (ft. Heather Victoria & Skyzoo) [prod. E. Jones]